I have always envied those people who just go into life with an "I-don't-care" attitude. "I don't care what people think about me". "I don't care if I don't get any cake". Yet, "I don't care" can also seem offending so I guess it's a double edged sword. Luna Lovegood is so carefree. She does whatever she wants and wears whatever she wants to. I wish I had a friend like her or even met a person like her. Just imagine how relaxed you would be at all times. You wouldn't have to be suspicious every time someone laughs near you. I guess we are never really happy with who we are. 

A word that is beginning to annoy me is "lol". It has been turned into this word that you write when you have nothing else to write. 
Ex.
"I bought this new videogame called Slender and it's really scary."
"lol"
It has no meaning anymore because it has been overused by everyone. My parents actually think it means lots of love, which is why I really enjoy reading their texts. lol. 

School starts soon and I am not prepared. We were supposed to read 5 books over the holiday which doesn't seem too bad, but nowadays it is completely impossible! I'm probably being lazy but I can't seem to find time to read! When I'm on a plane I have to watch the tv-shows or the movies, and when I'm by the pool I have to listen to music or read magazines. I have managed to read 3 books so far, though. 
1. Fight Club
2. Catcher in the Rye
3. Stephen Fry in AMERICA
They are all really good books but in different genres. Fight Club was amazing to read and know I can watch the movie and point out to everyone the things that were in the book. Catcher in the Rye is a classic I have already read. It is still amazing and if you haven't read it yet I encourage you too. Stephen Fry is hilarious which is shown throughout the book. If you want to learn something about America with some humour this is THE book.

Day 3 over (:





Leave a Reply.